2024 City Council Sub-Committees

Appointments & Personnel Administration Committee	Ways and Means Committee
Councillor McKenna, Chairwoman	Councillor Silvestri, Chairman
Councillor Kelley	Councillor Argenzio
Councillor Zambuto	Councillor Zambuto
Councillor Giannino	Councillor Kelley
Councillor Argenzio	Councillor Novoselsky
Economic Development & Planning Committee	Youth & Parks and Recreation Committee
Councillor Jaramillo, Chairman	Councillor Kelley, Chairwoman
Councillor Haas	Councillor Sawaya-Guarino
Councillor Sawaya-Guarino	Councillor Haas
Councillor Silvestri	Councillor McKenna
Councillor McKenna	Councillor Jaramillo
Public Works Committee	Zoning Committee
Councillor Novoselsky, Chairman	Councillor Zambuto, Chairman
Councillor Argenzio	Councillor Kelley
Councillor Giannino	Councillor Novoselsky
Councillor Haas	Councillor Guarino-Sawaya
Councillor Guarino-Sawaya	Councillor Silvestri
Elder Affairs Committee	Legislative Affairs Committee
Councillor Guarino-Sawaya, Chairwoman	Councillor Argenzio, Chairman
Councillor Jaramillo	Councillor Kelley
Councillor Giannino	Councillor Guarino-Sawaya
Councillor McKenna	Councillor Silvestri
Councillor Zambuto	Councillor Jaramillo
Veterans Affairs Committee	Public Safety Committee
Councillor Silvestri, Chairman	Councillor Giannino, Chairman
Councillor Novoselsky	Councillor Argenzio
Councillor McKenna	Councillor Haas
Councillor Giannino	Councillor Novoselsky
Councillor Haas	Councillor Zambuto
Health & Human Services	Climate, Sustainability, and
<u>Committee</u>	Workforce Committee
Councillor Haas, Chairman	Councillor Jaramillo, Chairman
Councillor Silvestri	Councillor Guarino-Sawaya
Councillor McKenna	Councillor McKenna
Councillor Jaramillo	Councillor Novoselsky
Councillor Argenzio	Councillor Silvestri